Eklectik Events

Creator of gastronomic and musical events

Eklectik Events is the project of Nicolas Leconte, chef at home and catering event.
A cuisinier for more than 20 years, he has been a chef for more than 10 years.

Along with his love for his job, Niko is also a party organizer and DJ.

A journey that is off the beaten path to help you in the realization of tailor-made events!

The chief cook

For your private dinners and reception

Nicolas Leconte has always been a chef at Couleurs Jardins restaurant in Gigaro in La Croix-Valmer for 10 years.
10 years during which he has continued to enrich his art by assimilating the influences of his different travels, especially in Asia and especially Japan.

The years spent at Gigaro have made him a specialist in seafood, what’s more logical for the chef of a restaurant at the edge of the sea!

The chef will be able to choose for his customers a traditional or modern base in these recipes: let the products express their most intrinsic flavor or subtly combine them to reveal unexpected taste variations.

Niko’s knowledge is based on a solid background. Trained at the hotel school Saint-Louis in Toulon where he learned the fundamentals of the reception, he will continue to enrich throughout his career, his sense of details and comprehensiveness led him to master the salty as sweet, snacking as the gourmet.

Fluent in English, Niko speaks to an international clientele, curious and hedonistic.

Events

Private parties, meetings etc.

Eklectik Event takes part in most events from the most classic to the most unexpected: from fairs or conventions to escape games, concerts to private parties, not to mention the inevitable birthdays, stag or hen parties and other theme parties!

Throughout the preparation of the project Niko will provide you with advice and help in the realization of your event to bring your ideas to life. Because Eklectik Events is above all attentive to its customers, to hear and understand their desires is a postulate without which the notions of conviviality and sharing, so primordial, can not exist.

A successful event is a succession of details that amaze in turn, also Ek Events will leave no place to chance during the design of the event and propose a custom organization based on the creation of ephemeral frame: scenes, places, bar, restaurant … everything will be created according to your expectations.

Behind the turntables

DJ since 2003 !

DJ and organizer of parties since 2003, Niko offers its private services as part of Eklectik Events. Having woven a network with affiliate DJs, he will be able to offer tailor-made and on-demand services according to the needs of the event.
First guitarist and having bathed in rock’n’roll at the time, not so far away, audio tapes and CD players, Niko has enriched his musical panel in contact with the vinyl by expanding his discotheque styles most varied and often complementary.
The strength of Eklectik Events is to propose sets adapted to the tastes and the desires of the public, while remaining sharp and iconoclastic.
From rock to syncopated rhythms of Hip-Hop and Funk, throbbing vibrations of Reggae and Electro down tempo to those more furious vibes of clubbing, whether New York house or London drum’n bass, the music is played like a recipe for cooking: a good knowledge of the public, choice songs and their alchemy!

Publications

They appreciate our work

Contact

For any inquiries, you can contact me by phone or email.
+33 6 80 06 38 87

contact@ekevents.fr

56 rue Clémenceau – 83310 Cogolin

 
 

 

Niko ek events

Eklectik Events

Créateur d’évènements gastronomiques et musicaux

Eklectik Events est le projet de Nicolas Leconte, chef à domicile et traiteur évènementiel.
Cuisinier depuis plus de 20 ans, il est cuisinier chef depuis plus de 10 ans.

Parallèlement à son amour pour son métier, Niko est aussi organisateur de soirée et DJ.

Un parcours qui sort des sentiers battus pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation d’évènements sur mesure !

Le cuisinier chef

Pour vos dîners privés et réception

Cuisinier depuis toujours, Nicolas Leconte a été chef du restaurant Couleurs Jardins à Gigaro à La Croix-Valmer pendant 10 ans.
10 années pendant lesquelles il n’a cessé d’enrichir son art en y assimilant les influences de ses différents voyages, notamment en Asie et particulièrement au Japon.

Les années passées à Gigaro en ont fait un spécialiste des produits de la mer, quoi de plus logique pour le chef d’un restaurant au bord de l’eau !

Le chef saura choisir pour sa clientèle une base traditionnelle ou moderne lors de ces recettes : laisser les produits exprimer leur saveur la plus intrinsèque ou les associer subtilement pour qu’ils révèlent des variantes gustatives inattendues.

Les connaissances de Niko sont fondées sur des bases solides. De formation traiteur au lycée hôtelier Saint-Louis à Toulon où il a apprit les fondements de la réception, qu’il ne cessera d’enrichir au fil de sa carrière, ses sens du détail et de la globalité l’ont amené à maîtriser le salé comme le sucré, le snacking comme le gastronomique.

Parlant anglais couramment, Niko s’adresse à une clientèle internationale, curieuse et hédoniste.

Évènementiel

Soirées privées, conventions etc.

Eklectik Event intervient sur la plupart des évènements des plus classiques aux plus inattendus : des salons ou conventions aux escape games, des concerts aux soirées privées, sans oublier les incontournables anniversaires, enterrements de vie de jeune fille ou de garçon et autres soirées à thème !

Tout au long de la préparation du projet Niko saura vous apporter conseil et aide à la réalisation de votre évènement pour faire prendre vie à vos idées. Car Eklectik Events est avant tout à l’écoute de ses clients, entendre et comprendre leurs désirs est un postulat sans lequel les notions de convivialité et de partage, si primordiales, ne sauraient exister.

Un évènement réussi est une succession de détails qui émerveillent tour à tour, aussi Ek Events ne laissera pas de place au hasard lors de la conception de l’évènement et proposera une organisation sur mesure s’appuyant sur la création de cadre éphémères : scènes, lieux, bar, restaurant… tout sera créé en fonction de vos attentes.

Derrière les platines

DJ depuis 2003 !

DJ et organisateur de soirées depuis 2003, Niko propose ses prestations privées dans le cadre d’Eklectik Events. Ayant tissé un réseau avec des DJs affiliate, il sera en mesure de proposer des prestations sur mesure et à la demande selon les besoins de l’évènement.
D’abord guitariste et ayant baigné dans le rock’n roll à l’époque, déjà pas si lointaine, des cassettes audio et des lecteurs de CD, Niko a enrichi son panel musical au contact du vynil en étoffant sa discothéque des styles les plus variés et souvent complémentaires.
La force d’Eklectik Events est de proposer des sets adaptés aux goûts et aux envies du public en présence, tout en sachant resté pointu et iconoclaste.
Du rock au rythmes syncopés du Hip-Hop et du Funk, des vibrations lancinantes du Reggae et de l’Electro down tempo à ceux plus endiablés du clubbing dans sa pluralité la plus totale, qu’il s’agisse de house new-yorkaise ou de drum’n bass londonienne, la musique se joue comme une recette de cuisine : une bonne connaissance du public, des morceaux de choix et leur alchimie !

Publications

Ils ont souligné la qualité de notre travail

Contact

Pour toute demande de renseignements, vous pouvez me contacter par téléphone ou par email.
+33 6 80 06 38 87

contact@ekevents.fr

56 rue Clémenceau – 83310 Cogolin